Top Off Imagination With Pure Precision

Our Team

Kelly Goulding
National Account Manager
Email: kgoulding@panocap.on.ca
Cell: 1-416-846-4861

Alan Laderoute
General Manager & VP of Sales
Email: aladeroute@panocap.on.ca
Cell: 1-519-897-8992
Office: 1-519-893-6055 ext.310

Kyla Latty
Sales Representative
Email: klatty@panocap.on.ca
Cell: 1-519-758-4662

Maggie Barnes
Sales Support
Email: mbarnes@panocap.on.ca
Phone: 1-800-523-5023 ext. 317

Sandra Umana
CSR/Logistics
Email: sumana@panocap.on.ca
Phone: 519-893-6055 ext. 349

Lily Gebeyehu
Sales Support
Email: wgebeyehu@panocap.on.ca
Phone: 1-800-523-5023 ext. 305